Key Dates & Term Planners

Term Dates 2021

  • Term 1: Monday 1 February - Thursday 1 April
  • Term 2:  Monday 19 April – Friday 2 July
  • Term 3:  Tuesday 20 July - Friday 24 September
  • Term 4:  Wednesday 13 October – Thursday 16 December
  • Public Holidays 2021
  • Labour Day Monday 1 March
  • Good Friday Friday 2 April
  • Easter Monday Monday 5 April
  • Anzac Day Monday 26 April
  • WA Day Monday 7 June
  • Queen's Birthday Monday 27 September

2021 School Development Days

  • Term 1: Thursday 28 and Friday 29 January
  • Term 3: Monday 19 July
  • Term 4: Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 October

Kindergarten Days

  • Kindy A, C & E: Monday, Thursday and odd week Wednesday
  • Kindy D & F: Tuesday, Friday and even week Wednesday

Term Dates 2022

Students return Monday, 31 January 2022

In-term Swimming Lessons

PP - Year 6 students. 2022 dates to be advised.
These will be held at Bayswater Waves.

2022 Term Dates- MPPS School Development Days to be confirmed

Term 4  2021 Planner

Term 4 Planner

School Times

Arrival: 8.30am (students will be supervised in the undercover area from 8.15am)
Classes begin: 8.45am
Recess: 10.30am – 10.50am
Lunch: 12.20pm – 1.00pm
School Ends:  3.00pm (except Tuesdays when students finish at 2.30pm).
Tuesday Early Close 2.30pm End of school day
Supervision is provided in Junior A wet area if students are unable to be collected until 3.00pm.

Visit the Out of School Hours Care page

School Calendar