Staff 2023

Principal

Mr Paul Andrijich

paul.andrijich@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Mrs Narelle Alver

Mrs Rosemary Johnson

narelle.alver@education.wa.edu.au

rosemary.johnson1@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Megan Mohr

megan.mohr@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Gayle Tippett

Mrs Cathy Reddish

Mrs Simone Nielsen

gayle.tippett@education.wa.edu.au

cathy.reddish@education.wa.edu.au 

simone.nielsen@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist

Sylvia Vong

 

School Chaplain

 

Class Teachers

Room

Year

Days

Email Address

Mrs Renae  Murphy

Mrs Lilian Lo (Wednesday)

EC1

Kindy A

Kindy B

Monday, Wednesday (odd weeks), Thursday

Tuesday, Wednesday (even weeks), Friday

renae.murphy@education.wa.edu.au 

laiyeen.lo@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dinah Watt

Mrs Alice Parcej-Collins (Wednesday)

EC2

Kindy C (odd weeks)

Kindy D (even weeks)

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

dinah.watt@education.wa.edu.au

Alice.Parcej-Collins@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Destiny Liedel

EC3

Kindy E (odd weeks)

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

destiny.liedel@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Jodie Threlfall

Mrs Natalie O'Connor

EL2

Pre-primary

Monday – Friday

Thursday

jodie.threlfall@education.wa.edu.au

natalie.Oconnor@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Debbie Brittain

Mrs Lisa Shepherd

EL3

Pre-primary

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

debbie.brittain@education.wa.edu.au

lisa.shepherd2@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sham Eves

Mrs Diana Procter

EL4

Pre-primary

Monday - Friday

Thursday

shambavi.venugopal@education.wa.edu.au

diana.bunton@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Faye Burnaby

Mrs Amy Kinnersly

EL5

Pre-primary

Monday - Friday

Tuesday

faye.burnaby-gill@education.wa.edu.au

amy.kinnersley@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Monica Merenda

EL1

1

Monday – Friday

monica.merenda1@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Nicole Selwood

Mrs Phyllis Vimini

JA1

1

Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

nicole.selwood@education.wa.edu.au

phyllis.vimini@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dale Nixon

JA2

1

Monday – Friday

heather.nixon@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Jack Bardsley

JA3

1

Monday - Friday

jack.bardsley@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ashlyn Burton

JB1

1

Monday  – Friday

ashlyn.burton@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Bec Jonsson

Mrs Sharna Reed

JB2

2

Monday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, Wednesday

rebecca.jonsson@education.wa.edu.au

Sharna.Reed@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicky Payne

JB3

2

Monday – Friday

nicole.payne@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Selina Coulson

JB4

2

Monday – Friday

selina.coulson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elise Ekeh

JB5

2

Monday – Friday

elise.ekeh@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Helene Offer

M1

2

Monday - Friday

helene.offer@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Siobhan Swadling

M2

3

Monday – Friday

siobhan.swadling@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Natalie Bonetti

Mrs Vanessa Lake

M3

3

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday

natalie.bonetti2@education.wa.edu.au

vanessa.lake@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Julie Powell

M4

3

Monday - Friday

julie.powell@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Peden

Mrs Amy Kinnersly

M5

3

Monday - Friday

Wednesday (even weeks)

melissa.peden1@education.wa.edu.au

amy.kinnersly@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sheila Eftos

Mrs Dawn Farr

S4

4

Monday - Wednesday

Thursday - Friday

sheila.eftos@education.wa.edu.au

dawn.farr@education.wa.edu.au 

Miss Hannah Smith

S6

4

Monday - Friday

hannah.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Estelle McGuire

S7

4/5

Monday - Friday

estelle.mcguire@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Riley Davidson

S5

5

Monday - Friday

Riley.Davidson@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Breanna Pitsonis

Mr Matt Davey

S8

5

Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday - Friday

breanna.pitsonis@education.wa.edu.au

matthew.davey@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Dave Sollis

Miss Katrina Sobianina

S3

S3

5/6

5/6

Monday - Wednesday

Thursday, Friday

david.sollis@education.wa.edu.au

katrina.sobianina@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Bec Turvey

S1

6

Monday - Friday

bec.turvey@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Lara Schuhkraft

S2

6

Monday – Friday

laura.schuhkraft@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Area

Days

Email

Mrs Suzanne Harmer

Mrs Marie Owens

Art, Year 2 - 6

Monday, Friday

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

suzanne.harmer@education.wa.edu.au

marie.owens@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ella Britton

Art, Year 1 - 2 (JA Wet Area)

Wednesday, Thursday

ella.britton@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Veronica Schunck

Italian (Year 2-6)

Monday – Thursday

veronica.schunck@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Grant Turner

Music

Monday – Friday

grant.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Amy Wyatt

Physical Education

Monday – Friday

amy.wyatt@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Caleb Christie

Physical Education

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

caleb.christie@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Mai White

EALD/Literacy Support

Monday – Friday

mai.vo@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kate Chapford

Clarinet (Year 5/6)

Friday

kate.chapford@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Tanya Chapman

Guitar (Year 5/6)

Thursday

tanya.chapman@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Stacy Teuber

Flute (Year 5/6)

Monday

stacy.teuber@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants (Kindergarten & Pre-primary)

  • Mrs Fiona Awa
  • Mrs Amanda Boyd
  • Miss Lucca Boyd
  • Mrs Min McDonald
  • Mrs Sandra Mrasic
  • Ms Jemma Plaisted
  • Mrs Deb Rogers
  • Mrs Toni Saxon
  • Mrs Deanne Shields

Education Assistants (Special Needs)

  • Mr Edgar Ani
  • Mrs Prathima Bangera
  • Miss Lucca Boyd
  • Mrs Jess Collins
  • Mrs Kym Cover
  • Mrs Lucrezia Del Gesso
  • Ms Simone Jones
  • Mrs Kylie Lycho
  • Miss Spencer Lynn
  • Mrs Meena Manjunatha
  • Mrs Samantha Meek
  • Mrs Melanie Pearmine
  • Mr Brian Piper
  • Mrs Stacey Priddle
  • Mrs Lyn Seedy-Dittrich
  • Mrs Sunena Sharma
  • Mrs Carina Vinciullo

Support Staff

  • Mrs Debbie Fielding – Library Officer (Tuesday, Wednesday)
  • Mrs Claudia Barbaro - Library Officer (Thursday)
  • Mr Bruce McKnight - Gardener (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)
  • Mr Haris Trbic – Cleaner in Charge
  • Ms Senait Ayele - Cleaner
  • Mrs Saba Tamira - Cleaner
  • Ms Demek Webe - Cleaner
  • Mrs Helen Tennant – Canteen (P&C Employee)
  • Mrs Pia Cullen – Canteen (P&C Employee)