Staff 2024

Principal

Mr Paul Andrijich

paul.andrijich@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Mrs Narelle Alver

Ms Stacey Congdon

Mr Daniel Del Casale

narelle.alver@education.wa.edu.au

stacey.congdon@education.wa.edu.au

Daniel.DelCasale@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Marise Fitzmaurice

marise.fitzmaurice@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Cathy Reddish

Mrs Simone Nielsen

Miss Aatmi Kayangala

cathy.reddish@education.wa.edu.au 

simone.nielsen@education.wa.edu.au

aatmi.kayangala@education.wa.edu.au

Library Officer

Claudia Barbaro

claudia.barbaro@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist

Ms Sylvia Vong

 

Student Welfare Officer

Katerina Pruiti

katerina.pruiti@guest.education.wa.edu.au 

Class Teachers

Room

Year

Days

Email Address

Mrs Renae Murphy

Ms Alison Bennett (Wednesday)

EC1

Kindy A

Kindy B

Monday, Wednesday (odd weeks), Thursday

Tuesday, Wednesday (even weeks), Friday

renae.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

alison.bennett@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dinah Watt

EC2

Kindy D

Tuesday, Wednesday, (even weeks) Friday

dinah.watt@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Destiny Liedel

EC3

Kindy E

Monday, Wednesday, (odd weeks) Thursday

destiny.liedel@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rebecca Stainton

Ms Alison Bennett (Thursday)

EL1

Pre-primary

Monday - Friday

Thursday

rebecca.stainton@education.wa.edu.au 

alison.bennett@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Samantha Summerson

Mrs Lisa Shepherd

EL2

Pre-primary

Monday - Friday

Wednesday

samantha.summerson@education.wa.edu.au

lisa.shepherd2@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Debbie Brittain

Mrs Phyllis Vimini

EL3

Pre-primary

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (even weeks)

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (odd weeks)

debbie.brittain@education.wa.edu.au

phyllis.vimini@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sham Eves

Mrs Diana Procter

EL4

Pre-primary

Monday - Friday

Wednesday

shambavi.venugopal@education.wa.edu.au

diana.bunton@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Faye Burnaby

Mrs Lisa Shepherd

EL5

Pre-primary

Monday - Friday

Thursday

faye.burnaby-gill@education.wa.edu.au

lisa.shepherd2@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Vanessa Lake

Miss Nicole Selwood

JA1

1

Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

vanessa.lake@education.wa.edu.au

nicole.selwood@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dale Nixon

JA2

1

Monday - Friday

heather.nixon@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Jack Bardsley

JA3

1

Monday - Friday

jack.bardsley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Amy Kinnersley

Mrs Ashlyn Waters

JB1

1

Monday

Tuesday - Friday

amy.kinnersly@education.wa.edu.au

ashlyn.burton@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Monica Meranda

Mrs Natalie O'Connor

JB2

1

Monday - Thursday

Friday

monica.merenda1@education.wa.edu.au

natalie.Oconnor@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicky Payne

JB3

2

Monday - Friday

nicole.payne@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Selina Coulson

JB4

2

Monday - Friday

selina.coulson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elise Ekeh

JB5

2

Monday – Friday

elise.ekeh@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Ella Britton

Mrs Sonya Nugent

JB6

2

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Thursday, Friday

ella.barron@education.wa.edu.au

sonya.nugent@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Bec Jonsson

Mrs Jodie Threlfall

M1

2

Monday - Tuesday

rebecca.jonsson@education.wa.edu.au

jodie.threlfall@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Siobhan Swadling

M2

3

Monday – Friday

siobhan.swadling@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Natalie Bonetti

M3

3

Monday - Friday

natalie.bonetti2@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Julie Powell

M4

3

Monday - Friday

julie.powell@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Peden

Mrs Amy Kinnersly

M5

3

Monday - Friday

Wednesday odd weeks)

melissa.peden1@education.wa.edu.au

amy.kinnersly@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Helene Offer

S3

3

Monday - Friday

helene.offer@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sheila Eftos

Mrs Laura Bannister

S4

4

Monday - Wednesday

Thursday - Friday

sheila.eftos@education.wa.edu.au

laura.bannister@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Hannah Smith

S6

4

Monday - Friday

hannah.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Estelle McGuire

S7

4/5

Monday - Friday

estelle.mcguire@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Riley Davidson

S5

5

Monday - Friday

Riley.Davidson@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Matt Davey

S8

5

Monday - Friday

matthew.davey@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Katrina Sobianina

S9

6

Monday - Friday

katrina.sobianina@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Bec Turvey

S1

6

Monday - Friday

bec.turvey@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Laura Schuhkraft

S2

5/6

Monday – Friday

laura.schuhkraft@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Area

Days

Email

Miss Emma Howat

Ms Leslie Estaniel

Art, Year 2 - 6

Monday - Thursday

Friday

emma.howat@education.wa.edu.au

leslie.estaniel@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Suzanne Harmer

Art, Year 1 - 2 (JA Wet Area)

Wednesday, Thursday

suzanne.harmer@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Veronica Schunck

Mrs Marie Owens

Italian (Year 2-6)

Tuesday and Thursday

Wednesday

veronica.schunck@education.wa.edu.au

marie.owens@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Grant Turner

Music

Monday – Friday

grant.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Amy Wyatt

Physical Education

Monday – Friday

amy.wyatt@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Caleb Christie

Physical Education

Monday– Friday

caleb.christie@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Mai White

EAL/Literacy Support

Monday – Friday

mai.vo@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Wendy Tait

Brass  (Year 5/6)

Monday

wendy.tait@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Stacy Teuber

Flute (Year 5/6)

Tuesday

stacy.teuber@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kate Chapford

Clarinet (Year 5/6)

Friday

kate.chapford@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Tanya Chapman

Guitar (Year 5/6)

Friday

tanya.chapman@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants (Kindergarten & Pre-primary)

  • Mrs Fiona Awa
  • Mrs Amanda Boyd
  • Miss Lucca Boyd
  • Mrs Min McDonald
  • Mrs Sandra Mrasic
  • Miss Deb Rogers
  • Mrs Toni Saxon
  • Mrs Deanne Shields

Education Assistants (Special Needs)

  • Mr Edgar Ani
  • Mrs Prathima Bangera
  • Mrs Kym Cover
  • Mrs Lucrezia Del Gesso
  • Ms Simone Jones
  • Mrs Kylie Lycho
  • Miss Spencer Lynn
  • Mrs Meena Manjunatha
  • Mr Brian Piper
  • Mrs Stacey Priddle
  • Mrs Lyn Seedy-Dittrich
  • Mrs Sunena Sharma
  • Mrs Carina Vinciullo

Support Staff

  • Mr Bruce McKnight - Gardener (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)
  • Ms Senait Ayele - Cleaner in Charge
  • Mrs Betty Imbuyi - Cleaner
  • Mrs Esther Bentum - Cleaner
  • Ms Demek Webe - Cleaner
  • Mrs Helen Tennant – Canteen (P&C Employee)
  • Mrs Pia Cullen – Canteen (P&C Employee)